Contact Us

Office Hours

Parish Office Hours - September through May

Monday - Wednesday 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

Thursday and Friday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Parish Office Hours - June through August

Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, & Friday 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday 8:30 AM to 8:00 PM

Saturday 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

The parish phone, (734) 420-0288, has a voice mail system which will take messages when the office is closed. Please speak slowly and clearly when leaving a message. Messages will be returned in a timely fashion.

Registration

We joyfully welcome new members to our faith community. For your convenience click on the link below, fill out the form by typing in the interactive fields and print out a copy. The registration process is complete when your bring the form to the Parish Office and receive the Parish Welcome Packet. Registration Forms are also available at the Parish Office and at Coffee and Donuts. All are welcome!

Registration Form - The latest version of Adobe Reader is required to use the interactive fields

Parish Directory

Pastoral Staff

TitleNameEmailPhone
PastorRev. Thomas Belczakpadretom@stkenneth.org(734) 420-0288 ext. 11
Retired Priest AssistantRev. George Charnley(734) 420-0288
Pastoral AssociateDeacon Denny DeVooght deacon@stkenneth.org (734) 420-0288 ext. 13

Parish Personnel

TitleNameEmailPhone
Business ManagerTrish MacDonald  trish@stkenneth.org(734) 927-1255
Maintenance Supervisor

Assistant
Chuck Sprosek


Tim Wallon
maintenance@stkenneth.org(734) 927-1256
Music DirectorAmy Sauveamy@stkenneth.org(734) 420-3678
ReceptionistBecky LeBeaubecky@stkenneth.org(734) 420-0288 ext. 10
Evening Receptionist/Office SupportBarb Brennanbarb_brennan@stkenneth.org (734) 420-0288 ext. 10
HospitalityMichele Belczak

Christian Formation

TitleNameEmailPhone
Director of Chidrens Faith Formation Betty Berryman recoordinator@stkenneth.org (734) 420-3031
Administrative Assistant for Children's Faith FormationJodi Villeneuveresupport@stkenneth.org734-420-3087
Director of LOGOS & Youth Ministries Joanna Vaghyjoanna@stkenneth.org(734) 927-1253
Administrative Assistant for LOGOS and ConfirmationJonell Traylorjonell@stkenneth.org(734) 927-1254
Director of ConfirmationElaine Kramerelaine@stkenneth.org(734) 927-1254

Regional Gradeschool

All Saints Catholic School(734) 459-2490

Becky’s House

Youth Center
14805 North Haggerty
Plymouth 48170
734-420-0785

Parish Credit Union

Catholic Vantage Financial
36111 Five Mile Road
Livonia, MI 48154
(734) 432-0212

Address/Phone/Fax

St. Kenneth Catholic Church
14951 North Haggerty Road
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: 734-420-0288
Fax: 734-420-2921

Map

maps.google.com